Pictures of the Month

Hello! This article is a little bit different from the others, it’s not about beauty or fashion. I thought it would be fun to show you my 3 favorite pictures that I made this month. It’s just about my daily life.

 

This is my Ragdoll, Harley. He is 10 month young, and he’s really playful and he loves to cuddle. Well, everyone thinks that way about their cat. In case a Ragdoll fan wants to know: he’s a blue point with a blaze.

 

A year ago my father finally finished out back garden. It took him years, we have a pretty big garden. It turned out beautiful, and this year the waterlily’s bloomed.

 

Meet my hamster: Chopper! I bought this little guy Thursday, he’s a little shy.

I don’t think you really care about my animals and back garden, but I still hope you like this article. Thank you for reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

