Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula Hair Conditioner

Today I’ll show you my favorite leave-in conditioner: Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula Hair Conditioner. I used this product for a while, and I really like it.

When I stopped with using heat on my hair, and I wanted to use better products, I read something about coconut oil. This leave-in conditioner catched my attention, and was my first “coconut oil product”.

 

The jar contains 250 g and the price is around $ 5.00 (I don’t know the exact price, here in the Netherlands it was € 4,00). You only need a small amount of the product, you can use it for a long time.

 

 

The ingredients. It’s really hard to read, I’m sorry for that, but because it’s a jar it was hard to make a clear picture. There are different oils in it, and of course the coconut oil.

 

 

This is how the product looks. I used it everyday for a long time, and there’s still so much product left! It’s looks like coconut oil, because this is solid too (it melts in your hands). It smells like coconut, I really like it!  -When I bought pure coconut oil for the first time, I was disappointed when I opened the jar. I was hoping for the delicious coconut smell, but it had no fragrance at all!-  You can’t use too much, because your hair might look greasy.

It really moisturizes my hair ends, I have less split ends and my hair doesn’t break off as easily anymore. I really recommend this conditioner, I’ll definitely buy it again. I hope some of you will try this product too. Thank you for reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

